Martha's Vineyard Island Weddings is a publication of the Vineyard Gazette Media Group, publishers of Martha's Vineyard Magazine and the Vineyard Gazette. Please let us know what you think of our wedding website, and share your suggestions and ideas!

Edgartown office:

34 South Summer Street

P.O. Box 66
Edgartown, MA 02539

Tel: 508-627-4311
Toll-free: 877-850-0409
Fax: 508-627-7444

Email: weddings@mvmagazine.com

 

Editor: 
Vanessa Czarnecki (vanessa@mvmagazine.com)

Art Director: 
Jane McTeigue (jmcteigue@mvgazette.com)

Associate Editor:
Nicole Grace Mercier (nmercier@mvgazette.com)

Advertising Design and Production: 
Jane McTeigue (jmcteigue@mvgazette.com), Jared Maciel (jmaciel@mvgazette.com)

Publisher: 
Jane Seagrave (jseagrave@mvgazette.com)

Director of Sales and Marketing: 
Skip Finley (sfinley@mvgazette.com)

Business Manager: 
Sarah Gifford (sgifford@mvgazette.com)

Circulation Director:
Kathy Agin (kagin@mvgazette.com)